Life is good!

SEX w/ Annie

How do I begin to tell you all the things I’ve been through?

How do I begin to write the way I used to?

I’ve been away so long that I forget how to do this.

Will life ever be the same?

The only thing I’m sure of is that we all grieve in our own way.

Its not easy to recover from all we’ve been through.

The fact that I’m writing at all means I can finally breathe.

I now wake up with a purpose.

And I seize every minute of everyday.

Writing this means my world is finally settling down.

My head is finally clear.

There are no more blank stares at the keyboard.

The tears I used to shed each day are now few and far between.

I can tell you all that once the fog cleared I started to smile and laugh again.

I’ve lived through some extremely…

View original post 274 more words

