SEX w/ Annie

We just went through some real hell. Having spinal surgery of any magnitude isn’t easy. We are now on the other side and not looking forward to going home.

Are Relationships easy? Hell no! But a great relationship is so worth everything.

I’m doing great. Spending this time in Fl. was the best decision we could have made. As for sex that will have to wait. But my Sir is a very patient and kind man. He has taken such good care of me. I couldn’t have asked for more, love, kindness, care, respect.

The sex will come when my body is ready. And Omg that will be an epic day. If only I could shut my brain off, Lol..

We get through the hard times with love and laughter.

Now we head home to the real hard stuff. And that’s life with a sick Mom who’s waiting for me…

View original post 24 more words

