A friend of mine told me to keep thinking, Only healing hands will touch me. So that’s just what I’m doing..

SEX w/ Annie

0ff539598161ae4fec3f2d719df2ee8e

Sorry! No Sex here. Life just keeps getting in the way.

I’ve been a nervous wreck for the last month. And this week it’s gotten worse.  You see I’ve or we’ve thought about it and decided that it’s now or never.

I’m having a minimally invasive spinal fusion on March 12th. At an out-patient surgery center in Altamonte Springs, Florida. We met with the Doctor here in Jersey in January. And I really think he can help me. No bad vibes, he’s confident and cocky at the same time. And he’s even given us his personal cell phone number for questions. Yes we called him to see if he had given us the real number.

You all know that we are trying to get things in order so we can leave NJ and move to Florida. We had plans to leave this month, but with my Mom so sick with…

View original post 1,505 more words

