Tags

, , , , ,

Since I’m moving to Florida in 2015 I’m going to need Medical Marijuana. I live w/Chronic pain. Fl. doesn’t have pain management. In order for me to have quality of life I will something to ease my pain. Re-blog, Tweet, and Vote.

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Blogs

John Morgan John Morgan

I am posting this post verbatim from http://www.unitedforcare.org/right_before_my_dad_passed because it is vital that Florida enact this law, I beg all Floridians to get out and vote for this on November 4, 2014. Although over 80% of Floridians believe Medical Marijuana should be available to people like myself who are suffering the measure requires over 60% of the voters to vote in favor for it to pass and become law. Strangely, many of the opponents to this measure are not residents of Florida and I have read that the largest contributor that funds the opposition movement supports Medical Marijuana in Israel, but opposes it in Florida. Please get out and vote and consider volunteering to knock on doors or contribute to this effort in anyway you can.
Coleman Weeks

Then in June 2013 we found out my Hepatitis "C" was chronic and had a test result that showed I was prime for developing cancer. Then in June 2013 we found out my Hepatitis “C” was chronic and had a test result that showed I…

View original post 276 more words

