Author Theresa Moretimer answers my About the Authors blog tour questions..

theresamoretimer

First of all I would like to say thank you Annie for including me in the Author Blog Tour.
Now for those of you who really don’t know me, I am Theresa Moretimer, Author. Now…I shall answer your questions Annie
 
1) If you were beginning your writing career today what would you do differently?
I would promote my books a few months before they came out. In the beginning I didn’t really know how important advertising my books was before they came out.
 
2) What’s the one thing about you that might surprise the reader? 
I love horror and romance novels but write mystery.suspense/thrillers LoL.
 
3) Tell us a little about your main character in your latest book. 
Kelly Price is a domestic violence victim. She believes that by taking out a protective order she will be safe from her husband, Eric. However, after receiving several strange…

View original post 189 more words

