Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Excerpt from 2nd book in Second Chance series, Mike Sloan’s story..

SEX w/ Annie

This is the introduction of my second book in the Second Chance series, Mike Sloan’s Story..

For those of you who haven’t read Sammy’s story this book takes off where Sammy’s story ends. I don’t write cliff hangers. What I do write is about the characters that are all in Sammy’s story.

I hope to be done with this book by the end of July maybe sooner. I’m on chapter nine and the story is moving along. It won’t be as long as Sammy’s story as I’ve already introduced the characters in the first. You can be assured that this book has all the drama, sex, kink, BDSM and suspense maybe even more than the first. I hope you Enjoy this snippet.

Oh and let me know what you think..

Introduction

After leaving Jake and Sammy’s party on Siesta Key Master Mike Sloan was in a great mood. He couldn’t…

View original post 945 more words

