Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Read all about Annie Edmonds the author and her Erotic Romance on MARSocial.

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement group's Blog

For the weekend we choose Annie and her book “Second Chances-Sammy’s Story” for an option to an entertaining Saturday night.

Annie is the host of the groups Erotic Romance Blog while she writes her second novel and maintains several of her personal bogs. She provides sage advice on her field of romance and invites readers and authors alike to take advantage of the blog comments, guest blogging and author pages.

http://marsocialauthorbusinessenhancementeroticromancepos.wordpress.com/ http://marsocialauthorbusinessenhancementeroticromancepos.wordpress.com/

Annie tells you all about it below.

Annie's Sunset
I am inspired in my writing by many things and events. Romance is a wonderful thing to think about, and inspiration is everywhere, if you are romantic hearted, if it’s excitement rocks your world as it does mine. My book just took control of my psche, it drove me to chronicle it’s story immediately! Once I have a story it compels me to finish, to read again, and again with a fresh-eye.

View original post 272 more words

